COMMITTEE REFERENCES     |    COMMUNICATION REQUEST FORM     |     VOLUNTEER 

COMMITTEES  2017-2018

Co-Presidents

Patricia Holguin npholguin@gmail.com
Christina Cohen cdcohen@comcast.net

 

VICE PRESIDENTS

Community

Farhana Stevenson farhana@formulatrix.com

Communications

Kimberly McCormick kimmamcc@gmail.com

Fundraising

Jennifer Velis jennifervelis@mac.com

Social

Heather Tashjian htashjian@gmail.com

Directory/Membership

Mai Yang Mai.yang@gmail.com

Volunteers – OPEN

 

Secretary

Tara Fleming tflemingcaruso@hsl.harvard.edu

 

Treasurer

Tricia Weisberg taweisberg@yahoo.com

 

Amazon Smile

Trisha Weisberg taweisberg@yahoo.com

 

A+ Stop & Shop

Raney Aronson raney_aronson@wgbh.com

 

Book Fair

Carol Colwell sccolwell5@gmail.com
Wendy Riseborough wendyrise11@gmail.com
Khurshida Shahidullah khurshida.shahidulah@lantheus.com
Kathryn Johnson aaron_kathryn@hotmail.com

 

Weekly Announcements

POSITION AVAILABLE

 

Magazine Drive

Kathleen Lenihan kathleen1lenihan@gmail.com
Wendy Bertsekas wkbert@mac.com

 

METCO

Claire Sheth clairebsheth@yahoo.com

 

Communications

Kim McCormick kimmamcc@gmail.com

 

Newsletter

Lee Noel Chase leenoelchase@gmail.com

 

Weekly Email Coordinator

Suman Murali suman.murali@gmail.com

 
 

Website

Chitra Sundar csrk215@yahoo.com

 

Parent Info Sessions

Jaye Lin jayelin2014@gmail.com
Jen Roney jenaroney@gmail.com
Kathy Pan kathytree@gmail.com

 

Picture Day

Xiumei Wu xiumei@gmail.com
Jennifer Camp jennifercamp@gmail.com
Sharon Liu xiaohongtj@yahoo.com

 

Socials and Dances

Heather Tashjian htashjian@gmail.com
Amy Selinger aselinger@bbns.org
Emy Goldsmith emy.goldsmith@gmail.com

 

Teacher and Staff Appreciation

Carol Colwell sccolwell5@gmail.com
Jenny Fujii jenniferfujii@gmai.com
Agnes Costello agnes.costello@gmail.com
Christine McEwen christinemcewen@gmail.com
Michelle Bokyung leebokyung@hotmail.com

 

Box Tops

Debra Morales   debiedddrt@yahoo.com

 

Clarke Spirit Wear

Sandy Schwartz sandyschwartz.15@gmail.com
Flo Donaghy fdonaghy1@me.com
Jane Kennedy jane203405@hotmail.com

 

Clarke Night Out

Chair - Hope Klebenor hopekleb@gmail.com

CNO Organising Team

Amy Selinger aselinger@bbns.org
Sunila Thomas-George sunila.thomas-george@masmail.state.ma.us
Kathryn Johnson aaron_kathryn@hotmail.com
Neeta Chandani n_chandwani@yahoo.com
Jen Camp

 

Flatbread Fundraiser

Kristina Jolley kjohnston8@yahoo.com

 

Grade 8 Closing Ceremonies

Fran Lacombe fran.lacombe@agios.com
Heather Tashjian htashjian@gmail.com

 

Green Team

Xiumei  Wu xiumei@gmail.com  
Sharon Liu xiaohongtj@yahoo.com
Cindy Arens cindyaren@hotmail.com

 

Hospitality 1

Christina Lin-Butler linbutler@gmail.com
Michelle Bokyung leebokyung@hotmail.com
Avram Baskin avram.baskin@me.com

 

Hospitality 2

Connie Stump mcdeestump@yahoo.com

 

Library Coordinator

Jamila Xible jaxible@gmail.com
Monica Mahoney monicamahoney60@hotmail.com

 

Team Parent Coordinator

Fran Lacombe flacombe1@verizon.net

 

Wilson Farm Day

Heather Tashjian htashjian@gmail.com

 

World Language Potluck

Khurshida Shahidullah khurshida.shahidullah@lantheus.com
POSITION AVAILABLE

 

Welcome Back Picnic

POSITION AVAILABLE

 

New (to Lex) Families Event

Sadia Sharif sadia_sharif@hotmail.com
Jessie Zhan Jessie@jadidmortgage.com

 

Team Parent(s)

Atlantis 6
Carol Colwell sccolwell5@gmail.com
Carrie Wu xiumei@gmail.com

Columbia 6
Priscilla Fainelli p_fainelli@yahoo.com
Georgia Vasilakis gvasilakis@partners.org
Judy Perry judyperry@gmail.com

Quest 6
Raney Aronson raney-aronson@wgbh.org

Voyager 6
Hua Chang huachang09@gmail.com
Padmaja Meduri meduri@ualberta.ca
Tara Fleming-Caruso tflemingcaruso@hsl.harvard.edu
Seri Latiff seri@lexturtle.com
Deb Zucker debbra.zucker@gmail.com

Adventurer 7
Jessie Zhan jessie@jadidmortgage.com
Cynthia Pfeiffer pfeiffercynthia@yahoo.com
Maura Fiske thefiskes@verizon.net

Endeavor 7

Enterprise 7

Explorer 7

Apollo 8

Karen Dixon kberlyndixon@gmail.com

Challenge 8

Carol Colwell  sccolwell5@gmail.com

Curiosity 8
Caryn Egan carynegan1@yahoo.com

Discovery 8
Carrie Wu xiumei@gmail.com

 
clarkelogo-big.jpg